both hands
because it takes both hands to do it right, baby

Just a waste of space today

May 12, 2004
Be prepared...this is going to be a pretty worthless post. Work today (while entertaining, chatting with the back office staff) totally sucked. I stayed late and was all growly upon my return home. I have since discovered the following:

Marie Calendar�s� Turkey Pot Pies are good for bad moods.

In other news, if you enjoyed the �live� Kenya clip in an earlier post, now see the original animated version (via Frinklin�s blog).

Lastly, in an effort to speed her along�Sara, get your butt in gear and get your blog started. I gave you the tools, now you must use them. Don�t give me those �my family was in town� excuses! I love you, and now the rest of the world should see why.

Hey�don�t be mad at me. I told you this entry would be useless. If you want funny you�ll have to read my earlier posts.

10:22 p.m. :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next