both hands
because it takes both hands to do it right, baby

Incoherent ramblings at the end of the longest week EVER

May 21, 2004

I really do love like my job. I swear, I do. Hand to God. But that doesn�t mean that I�m not totally in love with Fridays. I love Fridays. They rock. I go home. I wash my car. My parents take Frinklin and myself out to dinner for the best Mexican food in the whole wide world (no lie!). And then the best part�I sleep. I sleep until whenever I want to wake up. Which, technically, would be cheating on Friday with Saturday. Whatever. As long as I get to take a break from listening to the phone ring off the damn hook (what the hell people�we have six lines�why are they all ringing at once?!). And I get to take a break from talking, which I�ve done continuously for the last three days while training newbies.

And most importantly, I get to be the customer for a few days, goddamn it. I�m always right.

7:38 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next