both hands
because it takes both hands to do it right, baby

College and high school

June 06, 2004
Yay! My college roommate from many seasons ago, and all-around fucking awesome friend just started up her own blog. You can read it here. She�s constantly going on dates with odd characters and it�s about time she started writing about it. I, personally, think it�s because she now lives in the Midwest, and you know all those people are in-bred. Kidding! I�m kidding! Just a little West Coast snob humor!

Actually, I can�t figure out for the life of me why she hasn�t found someone wonderful. She�s incredibly smart (quadruple major in college), has a real career, is good with money (unlike some of us, ahem), and is incredibly cute! She also knows EVERYTHING about baseball. C�mon�what more could a man want in a girlfriend/potential wife? Potential dates�you may send your resumes via e-mail to ensie(at)cox(dot)net.

And lastly, in case any of you were wondering, I will NOT be attending my 10 year high school reunion (which I received an invite to recently). I finally decided that $100 per person is far too much to spend to see a bunch of people I haven�t thought much about in 10 years who probably haven�t gotten over their old high school bullshit. I�ll just be waiting for the 20 year shindig. Plus, I haven�t conquered the world or lost that extra weight yet. Wow�when I picked up my diploma all those years ago, I never thought I�d be sitting down the road 10 years late thinking, �Too soon! Too Soon!�

9:07 a.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next