both hands
because it takes both hands to do it right, baby

Movin' On Up

July 16, 2004
I'm moving!!!

Even though you see three (count 'em all you grammar Nazis) exclaimation points above, I'm actually sad about leaving Diaryland. It's been a wonderful home and I love the easy format and the friends I've made here.

In just a short while, you'll need to come visit me in Munuvania, just a short distance away at bothhands.mu.nu. Don't judge it yet--I haven't had a chance to put the site together yet, so it's just an empty shell currently. Hopefully this weekend it'll get better.

It was really quite a nice ego-boost, being invited to move, as you must be nominated and voted in by the current members. Pixy Misa hosts the site, and Frinklin as been there for some time. I forbade The Mister from nominating me (no nepotism, thank you), but I was lucky enough to be noticed by Susie. Thanks again Susie!

I'll keep posting here until my Gold Membership is expired (which won't be for a couple of months), but eventually I'll stop communting between the two and permanently settle in Munuvania.

"We finally got a piece of the pie-i-i"

8:48 p.m. :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next