both hands
because it takes both hands to do it right, baby

The Freakish Perfection of Ben Affleck

March 28, 2004
I saw the strangest thing today returning from the movie theater (Jersey Girl was OK-Ben Affleck being unnaturally buffed of shined)--anyway, back to the trip home...being in California, I haven't seen hair blowin' in the wind from anyone on a motorcycle in many years (helmet law and whatnot). Today, I pulled up next to two motorcyclists with ponytails, one blond, one black. As I stared, I realized that they were wigs attached to helmets. The purpose of this I couldn't really see...you still would need to wear a helmet, and the effect itself was really freaky. I really wished I had been able to look closer or ask questions, but by the time I had pondered all this I was several miles away.
9:49 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next