both hands
because it takes both hands to do it right, baby

I was sick!

June 27, 2004
Yay! I�m back. I figured if I�m well enough to sit at the computer play Zoo Tycoon, I�m well enough to sit here and type for a few minutes. But I really am (was) sick. I swear. I had the WORST sore throat and even contemplated going to the doctor for a day. I took the day off from work on Friday to go to the doctor, but then I started feeling better, so the doctor plans were scrapped! Still tired, but better.

You know I had to be feeling bad, because I almost NEVER call in sick to work. I�m that important. Heh.

The whole Weight Watchers thing kinda got scrapped this week in favor of comfort food and popsicles. I was sick. That�s all I can say about that.

Expect me to blog each day next week as penance for my lack of blogging this past week.

10:25 a.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next